April 6, 2021 7:00 PM

Liga NOS. Tour 25. Review

Review of the 25th tour of Liga NOS

Primeira Liga is a tournament among professional football clubs in Portugal, played since 1934, when 8 teams took part in the competition. In the 2011/2012 season, 16 teams took part. In 79 draws, only 5 clubs have become champions of Portugal: Porto, Benfica, Sporting, Belenensis and Boavista, and the last two clubs have only one title each.
Since the 2015/16 season, the league’s sponsorship name is Liga NOS.

Our collection contains a review of the matches of the 25th tour. Porto and Braga have won their matches and continue to fight for second place, and are trying to catch up with the leading Sporting who lost points at the end of the game.